Hear Monroe Live!

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Friday, December 29, 2017

Palazzo Restaurant
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11 South Fullerton Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
www.palazzonj.com
(973) 746-6778

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Friday, January 5, 2018

Infinity Hall
8:00 PM
32 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
ticketfly.com/event/1577525
(860) 675-3212

 

 

St. Joseph Church

(Christmas Concert)
Sunday, January 7, 2018

3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
300 Elm Street
Oradell, NJ 07649
www.sjcnj.org

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
www.monsunindianfoodnj.com
(201) 523-9461

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, January 19, 2018

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Saturday, January 27, 2018

The Strand Theatre
8:00 PM
400 Clifton Ave.
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701
strand.org/get-tickets/
(732) 367-7789

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
www.monsunindianfoodnj.com
(201) 523-9461

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Haverstraw Kings Daughters
Public Library

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
10 West Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
www.hkdpl.org/
(845) 786-3800

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Mahwah Public Library
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
100 Ridge Road
Winter Room
Mahwah, NJ 07430
www.mahwahlibrary.org/
(201) 529 -7323

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Smithtown Center
for the Performing Arts

8:00 PM
2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
www.smithtownpac.org
(631) 724-3700

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, February 16, 2018

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

 

The Monroe Quinn Trio

(feat. Neil Alexander & Brian Mooney)
Friday, February 23, 2018

Kismat Bar & Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
603 Fort Washington Ave (@ 187 St.)
New York, NY 10040
facebook.com/KismatBar/
(212) 795-8633