top of page
Gigs_edited_edited.jpg

The Monroe Quinn Trio

​(w/ Jose Rodriguez & Michael Advensky)

NEW LOCATION/TIME

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Oradell Arts Fest

Oradell Senior Center

3:15 – 4:15 PM

1 Veterans Pl

Oradell, NJ  07649

Rhythm & Rock
(Classic Rock)
Friday, June 14, 2024
Taverna on the Green
7:30 - 10:30 PM
314 Paramus Rd.
​Paramus, NJ 07652
https://tavernaotg.com/

​201-857-0126

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Guitar)

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sugar & Spice Café

7:30 - 10:30 PM

51 Chestnut St.

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

https://www.sugarandspicemenu.com/

201-444-2020

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)

TBD
Friday, July 5, 2024
West Dover, VT

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Infinity Hall Norfolk

8:00 PM
20 Greenwoods Rd W
Norfolk Historic District, CT 06058
Click HERE for Tickets
(860) 542-5531

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Guitar)

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Sugar & Spice Café

7:30 - 10:30 PM

51 Chestnut St.

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

https://www.sugarandspicemenu.com/

201-444-2020

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Guilford’s Sound of Summer Concert

6:30 PM
79 Whitfield St.

Guilford, CT 06437

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)
Wedsnesday, July 31, 2024
Hillsdale Band Shell

8:00 PM
Hillsdale, NJ 07675

Rhythm & Rock
(Classic Rock)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Twin Door Tavern
8:00 - 11:00 PM

122 West Pleasant Ave.

Maywood, NJ 07607

https://twindoortavern.com/
201-843-8022

Piktor’s Metamorphosis

(Fusion)

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Salem Roadhouse Café

Townley Presbyterian Church

8:00 PM 

829 Salem Rd.

Union, NJ 07083

http://piktorsmetamorphosis.com/

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)
Friday, September 20, 2024
The State Theatre
8:30 PM
220 N Washington St.
Falls Church, VA 22046
Click HERE for Tickets
703-237-0300
 

The CAST of Beatlemania
(Beatles Tribute)
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Infinity Hall Hartford
8:00 PM
32 Front St.
Hartford, CT 06103
https://www.infinityhall.com/
866-666-6306

 

The Monroe Quinn Trio
(Jazz Concert)
Sunday, November 24, 2024
Mahwah Public Library 
2:00 – 3:00 PM 
100 Ridge Road 
Winter Room
Mahwah, NJ 07430
https://www.mahwahlibrary.org/

201-529-7323

The CAST of Beatlemania

(Beatles Tribute)

Saturday, December 7, 2024

New Milford High School

8:00 PM

388 Danbury Rd.

New Milford, CT 06776

bottom of page